Spotify Playlist: Mar 17

Last month was an alright month for me and I listened to this playlist quite a lot when I was doing my art work. I’ve been listening to a few new songs from Ed Sheeran and The xx. I also have a song from Beauty and the Beast in this playlist because it was stuck in my head a lot after I watched the film! I played some of these songs at my birthday Tea Party, which you can reading about in my last blog post. You can listen to the playlist here.

1. Pulse by Doe.

2. Planetary by Blair and Argonaut & Wasp.

3. Weak by AJR.

4. Fever by Roosevelt.

5. All Night by The Vamps and Matoma.

6. Send Them Off! by Bastille.

7. Lonely Cities by Tigertown.

8. Stay a Little Longer by Lostboycrow.

9. Kids by OneRepublic.

10. Just Hold On by Steve Aoki and Louis Tomlinson.

11. ILYSB by LANY.

12. Happier by Ed Sheeran.

13. Barcelona by Ed Sheeran.

14. Bibia Be Ye Ye by Ed Sheeran.

15. All My Life by Open Arms.

16. Replica by The xx.

17. 1901 by Phoenix.

18. Reflections by MisterWives.

19. Dangerous by The xx.

20. There’s No Love by We Are Magnetic.

21. Shaky Ground by Freedom Fry.

22. The Mother We Share by CHVRCHES.

23. Beauty and The Beast (Finale) by Audra McDonald, Emma Thompson and Ensemble.

 

Thanks for reading!

Chloe

Leave a Reply

