My Tea Party

Today I had a tea party to celebrate my 17th birthday! Six of my friends came over and we had such a fun time! My sister and I had decorated the table in our garden then brought out the food when everyone arrived. We had ordered subway sandwiches and cookies, cupcakes from Magnolia Bakery and my sister had made scones! I had made lots of different types of tea, including: English Breakfast, Mixed Berry and Watermelon Ice Tea and Maharaja Chai Oolon tea! We also had a whole lot of tea bags on a little table if anyone wanted a different type of tea! We had lots of fun playing ‘Never Have I Ever’ too. When everyone left, I gave them a little party bag which had a wide range of tea bags in there for them to drink when they got home. Here are some pictures that I took of the party!

DSC01880

DSC01883

DSC01902

DSC01903

DSC01895

fullsizeoutput_76e

DSC01890

DSC01893

DSC01886

DSC01896

 

IMG_3630

Thanks for reading!

Chloe

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

