Spotify Playlist: Feb 17

February was a very stressful month for me as I had my AS Level mocks and whenever I’m stressed out, music always makes me happier. Last month, I listened to a few new songs, old songs and also some instrumental songs from the Marvel cinematic universe as I’ve been binge watching Marvel films and Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. You can access the playlist here.

1. Sexual by NEIKED

2. No Diggity by Blackstreet

3. Believer by Imagine Dragons

4. Levitate by Imagine Dragons

5. Don’t Wanna Know by Maroon 5

6. All We Need by LEO

7. Thief by Ansel Elgort

8. Grown Up Kids by birthday

9. Used To by Mutemath

10. Foreign Fields by Doji

11. Swim by Fickle Friends

12. Stonecold by machineheart

13. Papernote by Tigertown

14. Can’t Hold Us – feat. Ray Dalton by Macklemore & Ryan Lewis

15. Live This Nightmare – NGHTMRE Remix by The Griswolds

16. Of The Night by Bastille

17. It’s Ok by Tom Rosenthal

18. Human by Rag’n’Bone Man

19. Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Overture by Bear McCreary

20. Captain America by Alan Silvestri

There was also another new song that I liked but because they are a new band, they haven’t put their song on Spotify. It is on YouTube though so I’ll link it here. It’s called Telescope by Open Arms and I think they’re also releasing another song on the 10th of March so check that out as well if you want to.

So what music did you listen to last month? Thanks for reading!

Chloe

Leave a Reply

