Race For Life!

Hello everyone, I am doing the Race For Life Pretty Muddy 5K Run on the 10th of July and my goal is to raise £100. Join me and help show cancer that hell hath no fury like a woman in pink.

Here is my just giving page:  RFL_Master Logo_Short Tape  and I would really appreciate it if you could donate to it 🙂

I am doing this for all the people who have been affected by cancer, and also my Grandad. My Grandad was diagnosed with Cancer in the form of Multiple Myeloma Stage 1. It was a really horrible time for my whole family when he was going through chemotherapay and when he had a Stem Cell transplant. I am happy to say he has been in remission now for a few years and he is doing alright now. However, there is no existing cure for this cancer, and I am determined to help make one.

You can as well by signing up to:  RFL_Master Logo_Short Tape or by donating to my justgiving page.

Here are a few pictures of me, my Auntie and my Uncle’s girlfriend from last year’s Pretty Muddy 5K run:
rfl2
rfl10

rfl6

rfl7
rfl8

rfl9

rfl1

rfl5

rfl3

 

Thank you for reading! We will beat cancer!

Chloe

 

Leave a Reply

