Alice in Wonderland Photoshoot

It was recently book day at my school and my sister wanted to dress up as Alice in Wonderland. This inspired me to do a Alice in Wonderland themed photoshoot with my sister. Even though she grew really annoyed with me as I took the photos (it took us over an hour to do them), they still looked really cool and I am very happy with them. I just wished that I could have took the pictures outside instead of inside to make it have a better effect and different background, but I couldn’t as it was dark outside and in my garden we have fake grass so it wouldn’t of had the effect I wanted.

 

Thanks for reading! 🙂

Chloe

Follow my sister on Twitter: Twitter_logo_blue

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

