Hand sketches 

The other day I decided to sketch some hands through the ages. I got a picture of a baby hand, I took a picture of my hand and my mum’s hand, and then I searched up a picture of a skeleton hand on the Internet. I sketched them one by one and I was very happy with the outcome as I’m normally not very good with drawing hands. It took me around an hour to complete.

The picture of the baby hand I found on the internet

 

The picture I took of my hand

 

The sketch of the baby hand and my hand

 

The picture of my Mum’s hand

 

The sketch of my Mum’s hand added onto the other two sketches

 

The picture I found of the skeleton hand

 

The skeleton hand added onto the other three sketches

 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

