Leaves

I was looking on Pinterest and I found an artist that paints on leaves. Her name is Joanna Wirażka and her art is AMAZING! She posts them on her Instagram (@awirazka16) and has also had an exhibition about them. I’ve put a few of her leaves below.


  

I thought that it would be cool to try her technique out on a few leaves of my own. She uses acrylic paints and rubs them smoothly on the leaves. She also uses colour pencils. (I’ve posted the pictures on my Instagram well: @chloeinhogwarts)


  

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

